Der von St. Thomas

NAME, VORNAME
FUNKTION
TELEFON
MOBIL
E-MAIL
HÖSER, Rudolf
Ortsbürgermeister
06563 - 930303
0171 - 4718508
buergermeister@sankt-thomas-eifel.de
DICHTER, Sven
1. Beigeordneter
06563 - 963 776beigeordneter-dichter@sankt-thomas-eifel.de
SCHWARZ, Armin
2. Beigeordneter
06563 - 83 00beigeordneter-schwarz@sankt-thomas-eifel.de
REINHARD, Michael
Ratsmitglied
06563 - 962 633ratsmitglied-reinhard@sankt-thomas-eifel.de
SCHMIDT, Ottmar
Ratsmitglied
06563 - 12 32ratsmitglied-schmidt@sankt-thomas-eifel.de
SCHMITZ, Peter
Ratsmitglied
06563 - 13 81ratsmitglied-schmitz@sankt-thomas-eifel.de
KNUBERTZ, Thomas
Ratsmitglied
06563 - 960 756ratsmitglied-knubertz@sankt-thomas-eifel.de
Ortsgemeinderat: Michael Reinhard, Peter Schmitz, Armin Schwarz, Rudolf Höser, Sven Dichter, Thomas Knubertz und Ottmar Schmidt (v.l.n.r.)